Contact Us

[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”yes” overflow=”visible”][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ last=”yes” spacing=”yes” center_content=”no” hide_on_mobile=”no” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” background_position=”left top” hover_type=”none” link=”” border_position=”all” border_size=”0px” border_color=”” border_style=”” padding=”” margin_top=”” margin_bottom=”” animation_type=”” animation_direction=”” animation_speed=”0.1″ animation_offset=”” class=”” id=””][fusion_text]
Owner and CEO
Curtis Francois
 
Executive Vice President and General Manager
Chris Blair
chrisb@wwtraceway.com
 
Vice President of Business Development
Declan O’Neill
(618) 215-8888 ext. 103
Declan.Oneill@wwtraceway.com
 
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Tony Sizemore
(618) 215-8888 ext. 112
tsizemore@wwtraceway.com
 
Director of Fan Experiences and Engagement
Taylor Strausbaugh
(618) 215-8888 ext. 106
tstrausbaugh@wwtraceway.com
 
Director of Media Relations / Media Credential Requests
John A. Bisci Jr.
(618) 215-8888 ext. 119
jbisci@wwtraceway.com
For media and photo credential requests: CLICK HERE
 
Director of Food Service, Concessions and Catering
Kelly Predmore
kpredmore@wwtraceway.com
 
Facility and Event Operations Administrator
Nettie Damron
nettie@wwtraceway.com
 
Ticket/Credential Operations and Gate Manager
Taryn Bailey
tbailey@wwtraceway.com
 
Creative Services 
Mark Fournier
mark@wwtraceway.com
 
Director of Sponsorship Sales & Facility Rental Inquiries
Scott Winter
swinter@wwtraceway.com
 
Digital Marketing, Promotions & Communications Manager
Allison Vandemore
avandemore@wwtraceway.com
 
Drag Strip Manager
George Whitaker
gwhitaker@wwtraceway.com
 
Gateway Kartplex General Manager 
Keith Scharf
Keith@wwtraceway.com
 
EMS / Safety Services 
Brian Hamilton
bhamilton@wwtraceway.com
 
Senior Director of Facilities and Maintenance
Randy Malone
rmalone@wwtraceway.com
 
Maintenance Coordinator and Event Production
Dennis Gilliam
dgilliam@wwtraceway.com
 
Finance
General.Accounting@wwtraceway.com