WWTR champ Hale wins NHRA Div. 3 Race of Champions in Indianapolis

Congratulations to 2021 World Wide Technology Raceway NHRA Jr. Dragster Thunder champion Cohen Hale for winning the NHRA Jr. Drag Racing League Div. 3 Sunoco Race of Champions (ages 10-12) final over the weekend in Indianapolis!

Latest Posts

Related Posts

Sesti, Albietz win final WWTR drag race of 2023

ST. LOUIS (November 6, 2023) – Greg Sesti of St. Charles, Missouri, won the final drag meet of the 2023 season at World Wide Technology Raceway on Saturday, November 4. The Super Saturday event officially closed WWTR’s 2023 season. Sesti defeated Andy Hartline of Granite City, Illinois in the 1/8-Mile Box finale. Nick Stewart of

Read More